Countries That Do Not Require Visa For Short Visit

Nationals of these countries who are going on holiday and are attending conventions are allowed to stay in Indonesia of up to 30 days without visa.

Visitors should be in possession of valid passport with minimum of 6 months validity and a return or an onwards journey ticket at the time of arrival. This visa is not for employment and is not extendable.

The 15 countries that do not require visa to Indonesia:
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Cambodia
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (Hong Kong SAR)
  • Laos
  • Macau Special Administrative Region (Macau SAR)
  • Malaysia
  • Morocco
  • Myanmar
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam