President Moon Jae-in's Cabinet


​President Moon Jae-in's Cabinet

1. Prime Minister: Lee Nak-yeon

2. Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Strategy and Finance: Kim Dong-yeon

3. Minister of Science and ICT: You Young-min

4. Minister of Unification: Cho Myoung-hun

5. Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs: Kim Yung-rok

6. Minister of Gender Equality and Family: Chung Hyun-back

7. Minister of Foreign Affairs: Kang Kyung-hwa

8. Minister of Education: Kim Sang-kon

9. Minister of Defense: Song Young-moo

10. Minister of Justice: Park Sang-ki

11. Minister of Interior: Kim boo-kyum

12. Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism : Do Jong-hwan

13. Minister of Environment: Ki Eun-kyung

14. Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport: Kim Hyun-mee

15. Minister of Oceans and Fiesheries:  Kim Young-choon

16. Minister of Trade, Industry and Energy: Paik Un-gyu

17. Minister of Health and Welfare : Park Beung-hoo

18. Minister of Employment and Labor: Kim Young-joo

19. Minister of ​SMEs: -