The composition of United Indonesia Cabinet II, period 2009-2014


The composition of United Indonesia Cabinet II, period 2009-2014
1. President : Dr. H. Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono
2. Vice President : Prof. Dr. Budiono, M.Ec.
Coordinating ministers
1. Coordinating Minister for Political, Legal, and Security: Marsekal TNI Purn Djoko Suyanto
2. Coordinating Minister for Economic : Ir. Hatta Rajasa
3. Coordinating Minister for People's Welfare : Dr. H.R. Agung Laksono
4. Minister / State Secretary: Letjen TNI (Purn) Sudi Silalahi
Departmental ministers
5. Minister of Home Affairs: Gamawan Fauzi SH,MS
6. Minister of Foreign Affairs: Dr. Raden Mohammad Marty Muliana Natalegawa, M.Phil, B.Sc
7. Defense Minister: Prof. Dr. Ir. Purnomo Yusgiantoro
8. Minister of Justice and Human Rights: Patrialis Akbar, SH
9. Minister of Finance: Dr. Sri Mulyani
10. Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources: Dr.Darwin Zahedy Saleh
11. Minister of Industry : Ir.Mohamad Suleman Hidayat
12. Minister of Tr : Dr. Mari Elka Pangestu
13. Minister of Agriculture : Ir. H. Suswono, MMA
14. Minister of Forestry : Zulkifli Hasan, SE, MM
15. Minister of Transportation : Laksamana Madya (Purn.) Freddy Numberi
16. Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries : Dr. Ir.Fadel Muhammad
17. Minister of Manpower and Transmigration: Drs H. A. Muhaimin Iskandar, MSi
18. Minister of Public Works : Ir. Djoko Kirmanto, Dipl. HE
19. Minister of Health: Dr. dr. Endang Rahayu Sedyaningsih
20. Minister of National Education : Prof.Dr.Ir. Muhammad Nuh
21. Minister of Social Affairs : Dr.H. Salim Segaf Al-Jufrie
22. Minister of Religious Affairs : Drs. H. Suryadharma Ali
23. Minister of Culture and Tourism : Ir. Jero Wacik SE
24. Minister of Communication and Information : Ir. H. Tifatul Sembiring
State ministers
25. State Minister for Research and Technology : Drs.H. Suharna Surapranata, MT
26. Minister of State for Cooperatives and SMEs : Dr. Syariefuddin Hasan
27. Minister for the Environment : Prof.Dr.Ir. H. Gusti Muhammad Hatta
28. State Minister of Women Empowerment and Child Protection : Linda Amalia Sari, Sip
29. State Minister of Administrative Reform and Bureaucratic Reform : EE Mangindaan, Sip
30. Minister for Development of Disadvantaged Regions : Ir. H. Ahmad Helmy Faishal Zaini
31. Minister for Planning / Head of Bappenas : Prof. Dr. Armida Alisjahbana
32. Minister for SOEs : Dr. Ir. Musfata Abubakar
33. Minister for Public Ho : Suharso Manoarfa, MA
34. Minister for Youth and Sports : Dr. Andi Alfian Mallarangeng
Non-Ministerial posts
1. Ketua Unit Kerja Presiden Pengawasan Pengedalian Pembangunan: Kuntoro Mangkusubroto
2. Kepala BIN : Sutanto
3. Kepala BKPM: Gita Wirjawan