Final Result of the 2011/2012 Developing Countries Partnership Scholarship


The Government of the Republic of Indonesia through the Ministry of National Education has announced the final result of the 2011/2012 Developing Countries Partnership Scholarship.
The following Kenyans have been selected as the recipients of the scholarship:
1. Ms. Kezia Muiruri
Accepted at Accounting master program, Airlangga University (UNAIR), Surabaya, Indonesia
2. Mr. Michael Ndung'u
Accepted at Computer Science master program, Tenth of November Institute of Technology (ITS), Surabaya, Indonesia
3. Mr. Fredrick Ochieng
Accepted at Biochemistry master program, Bogor Agricultural University, Bogor, Indonesia
Full list of the scholarship recipients is available at
On behalf of the Organizing Committee, the Embassy congratulates the recipients of the scholarship and extends its sincere appreciation for all applicants.