Visa On Arrival

To ensure a pleasant and memorable trip, an understanding of the country's basic travel formalities is necessary. All visitors to Indonesia must be in possession of passport valid for at least six months from arrival date with proof of onward passage.

This Visa in non-extendible and can not be converted to any other form of Visa. Visa-On-Arrival (VOA) Facility is available for passport holders from the following countries and one special territory :

Visa on Arrival for following countries:
1. Andorra
2. Brazil
3. Australia
4. Libya

Note :

1. This Visa can be extended for another 30 days.

2. This Visa could not be converted to other immigration status