Contact Us   |   FAQ   |   Link   |   Site Map
   |   Search 

Hotline Number : +61 467 227 487     |       The Consulate General of the Republic of Indonesia wishes to advise that during the Christmas and New Year period, Immigration and Consular Services will be CLOSED from : 24 December 2014 - 1 January 2015, and will resume services on Friday, 2 Jan 2015     |       Service Hours     |       Public Holiday in Indonesia     |       

Yayan Ganda Hayat Mulyana
Consul General

Phone : +61 2 8347 6 801
E-mail :

Economic Affairs

Sunarti Ichwanto    Consul

Franky C.L. Silalahi    Vice-Consul

Information, Social and Cultural Affairs

Nicolas Hendrik Theodorus Manoppo    Consul

Akbar Makarti    Vice-Consul

Protocol and Consular Affairs

Iman Prarahadian Havid    Consul

Herfino    Vice Consul

Immigration Affairs

Heru Tjondro    Vice-Consul


Endang Retnowati    Treasurer

The Indonesian Trade Promotion Centre

-    Director

Ruth J Samaria    Vice-Director

The Indonesian Investment Promotion Centre

Muhammad Nasir Udin Latief    Director

Mohammad Ridwansyah Saidi Ungsi    Vice-Director


Lucky Irwansyah    Communication

Indonesian Consulate Building

Consul General's Greeting

Online Registration

Hotline Number

Download Forms

Social Media
Indonesia TravelIndonesian Trade Promotion Center
next pre
Copyright 2009 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Republic of Indonesia
Term and Condition