Daftar Nama Menteri di Republik Korea


President Park Geun-hye Government’s Cabinet


·   Prime Minister : Hwang Kyo-ahn

·   Deputy Prime Minister (Economy) and Minister of Strategy and Finance : Yoo Il-ho

·   Deputy Prime Minister (Society) and Minister of Education : Lee Joon-sik

·   Minister of Foreign Affairs : Yoon Byung-se

·   Minister of Science, ICT and Future Planning : Choi Yang-hee

·   Minister of Unification : Hong Yong-pyo

·   Minister of Justice : Kim Hyun-woong

·   Minister of National Defense : Han Min-koo

·   Minister of Interior : Hong Yun-sik

·   Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism : Kim Jong-deok

·   Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs : Lee Dong-phil

·   Minister of Trade, Industry and Energy : Joo Hyung-hwan

·   Minister of Health and Welfare : Jung Chin-youb

·   Minister of Environment : Yoon Seoung-gyu

·   Minister of Employment and Labour: Lee Ki-kweon

·   Minister of Gender Equalty and Family : Kang Eun-hee

·   Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport : Kang Ho-in

·   Minister of Oceans and Fisheries :  Kim Young-suk 

·   Director of National Intelligence Service : Lee Byung-ho

·   Chairperson of National Human Rights Comm of Korea : Lee Sung-ho

·   Chairman of Board of Audit and Inspection : Hwang Chan-hyun

·   Chairman of Korea Communications Commission: Choi Sung-joon