Contact Us   |   FAQ   |   Link   |   Site Map
   |   Search 

DOWNLOAD NEW DIPLOMATIC/OFFICIAL VISA FORM     |       Visa Application Forms and Requirements     |       Indonesian Language Course     |       Selamat datang di website KBRI     |       Visited Site Portal of Indonesian Ministry of Foreign Affairs     |       

Drs. Rizali Wilmar Indrakesuma
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Kol. Laut (E) Arif Harnanto
Defence Attache

Firman Agung Suryono
Attache Tituler

Agus Prastiyo


Political Affairs

Edy Wardoyo    Counsellor

Emanuel Suryo Widodo    First Secretary

Economic Affairs

Taufik Rigo    Second Secretary

Social and Cultural Affairs

Mozes Tandung Lelating    Minister Counsellor

Protocol and Consular Affairs

Rangga Yudha Nagara    Third Secretary

Trade Attache

Budi Santoso    Trade Attache

Education Attache

Defence Attache

Communication Division

Head of Mission


Visa Requirement

Himbauan Bagi WNI

HotLine Number

Seminar Design for Change

Visit Wonderful Indonesia



Indonesia Essay Competition 2015
KJRI MUMBAIIndonesia Investment Coordinating BoardMinistry of Trade
next pre
Copyright 2009 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Republic of Indonesia
Term and Condition