Welcome to the Indonesian Embassy's Website

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dear colleagues and friends,

Welcome to the Website of the Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia in Hanoi.

I truly hope this Website would be helpful and useful with an insight into the Indonesian Embassy’s activities and the updated information about the progress of development of Indonesia as well as its bilateral relations with Vietnam.

Our missions program is aimed at maintaining and further upholding the close cooperation between our two countries in all aspects, including politics, economics, defence and security, socio-culture, education and tourism. Furthermore, we are here in order to continually assist and facilitate the enhancement of the traditional friendship, mutual understanding and contacts between the people of Indonesia and Vietnam.

Should you have any inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us via the email addresses as listed below.

Thank you very much for your kind attention and cooperation.

Mayerfas
Ambassador

 

  1. Mr. Sadikin - Counselor, Consular Affairs
    E-mail: sadikin@kemlu.go.id
  2. Mr. Herry Hotma - Counselor, Economic Affairs
    E-mail: herry.hotma@kemlu.go.id
  3. Mr. Dedy Eka Januardi - Third Secretary, Political Affairs
    E-mail: dedy.januardi@kemlu.go.id
  4. Ms. Ingan Malem - First Secretary, Socio-Cultural Affairs
    E-mail: cecillia.toumahu@kemlu.go.id
  5. Ms. Cecillia Axel Toumahu - Second Secretary, Socio-Cultural Affairs
    E-mail: cecillia.toumahu@kemlu.go.id
  6. Mr. Dadan Subarnas , Communication
    E-mail: dans@kemlu.go.id
  7. Mr. Taufik Rizqiansyah , Communication
    E-mail: taufik.rizqiansyah@kemlu.go.id
  8. Mr. Parmono, Treasury
    E-mail: parmono@kemlu.go.id